Sunday, October 16, 2016

AFRIMMA 2016: FULL LIST Of The Winners

AFRIMMA Award which is given annually to various Africans who did well in various sectors mainly recreational, presented Dallas Texas USA.
The African Muzik Magazine Awards AFRIMMA has today unveiled the Winners list for the 3rd edition of the biggest African music awards in Diaspora.

Best Male West Africa – Olamide (Nigeria)
Best Female West Africa – Efya
Best Male North Africa – Amr Diab
Best Female North Africa – Ibtissam
Best African DJ USA – Dj Dee Money
Best Male Central Africa – C4 Pedro
AFRIMMA Video of the year – Brother brother Bisa Kdei
Best Female Central Africa – Daphne
Music Producer of the year – Masterkraft
Best male South Africa – AKA
Best African Dancer – Winner Brenda Derry (Cameroon) iliwaniwa this award and also the Diamond Dancer Tanzanian Platnumz called Mose Iyobo.
Best Female Southern Africa – Chikune
Best Rap Act – Phyno (Nigeria)
Best African Group – Sauti Sol (Kenya)
Best collaboration – Reggae Blues (Harrysong, Kcee) Nigeria.
Crossing boundaries with Music – Wizkid (Nigeria).
Song of the year – Tecno Duro (Nigeria)
Best Gospel Act – Willy Paul (Kenya)
Best Male East Africa. – Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania)
Artist of the year – Flavour (Nigeria)
Best Newcomer – Harmonize (Tanzania)
Best Dancehall Act – Shatta Wale(Ghana)
Best Video Director – Patrick Elis(Nigeria)
Carribean Artist of the year – Machel Montano.


No comments:

Post a Comment